Local 34 Election Results 



President: Jean Diederich

1st Vice President: Kathy Kelly

Senior Chief Steward: Kela Williams

Treasurer: Paul Madison

Sgt-at-Arms: Andrea Lazo-Rice

Members-at-Large: Brittany Bullock, Brenda Louise and Kay Powell, Christina Eichorn

Minneapolis RLF delegates: Jean Diederich, Grace Baltich, Wes Volke-nant and Kay Powell

Minneapolis RLF alternates: Maggie Keat-ing, Miguel Salazar and Kenneth W. Garnier

St Paul RLF delegates: Jean Diederich, Kathy Kelly, Laura Ross, Tywanna Gray and Deb Konechne

St Paul RLF alternates: Lindsay Schwab