Your Local 34 Stewards are Here!

Contact Chief Stewards Remy Huerta-Stemper or Brian Olson immediately if you need a steward present at a meeting with your manager or supervisor. A steward may be present for any discussion that could in any way lead to discipline or termination, or affect your personal working conditions. (Weingarten Rights)

Alyssa Saby

Amber Stone

Amorette Robeck

Brenda Blaisdell

Brenda Louise

Caroline Malone

Cindy Johnson

David Paurus

Dawn Olmstead

Deb Konechne

Emily Frazier

Florence Williams

Jacqueline Coleman

James Edin

Jamoda Acevedo

Janine Hudson

Jonathan Reeck

Julio Blee Alarcon



Karla Schulz

Kenneth W. Garnier

Lindsay Schwab

Maria Johnson

Ryan Rud

Sarah Haigh

Sean Watkins

Shakiya Shafer

Shawnice Reid

Sheri Peterson

Solange Davis-Rivera

Tasheema Hopson

Teisha M Broomfield

Tremayne Odom

Watchen Marshall

William Fernow

Zachary Nagle

All Stewards serve a year long appointment beginning in May and lasting until April of the following year.